CFAES Give Today

Department of Animal Sciences


2016 CFAES Alumni Awards

Oct. 27, 2015

Meritorious Serice Award

  • Wesley Budke, PhD Agricultural Education
  • Ken Cochran, BS Horticulture

Distinguished Alumni Award

  • James Beard, BS Agronomy
  • Ian Blount, BS Agribusiness and Applied Economics, MS Agricultural Education
  • B. Stevens Buckalew, MS Agricultual Economics
  • John Douglass, BS Dairy Science
  • Jack Elliot, PhD Agricultural Education
  • Richard Gast, MS and PhD Poultry Science
  • Karl Kisner, BS Agronomy
  • Larry Lokai, BS and MS Agricultural Education
  • John Simpson, BS Animal Science
  • Linda Vance, BS Animal Science

International Alumni Award

  • Godfrey Asea, PhD Horitulture and Crop Science
  • Milton Gorocica, MS and PhD Animal, Dairy & Poultry Science

Young Professional Achievement Award

  • Carolina Azcarate Espinosa, MS Food Science and Nutrition
  • Chad Endsley, BS Agribusiness and Applied Economics
  • John Foltz, BS Forestry, Fisheries & Wildlife
  • Andrea Garmyn, BS Animal, Dairy & Poultry Science
  • Ryan Saxe, AS Horse Science

Go to College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences alumni site.