CFAES Give Today

Department of Animal Sciences


2022 CFAES Award Recipients

March 3, 2022
2022 CFAES Awards

Join us in congratulating Dr. Sandra Velleman, Dr. Steve Boyles, Dr. Gireesh Rajashekara, and Yusheng Guo. All will be honored at this years 2022 CFAES Award ceremony which will be held in conjuction with the 2022 State of the College Address March 24, 2022. 

  • Dr. Sandra Velleman, recipient of Distinguished Professor of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences in Animal Sciences
  • Dr. Steve Boyles, recipient of the Distinguished Extension Faculty Award
  • Dr. Gireesh Rajashekara, recipient of the Distinguished Senior Faculty Research Award
  • Yusheng Guo, recipient of the William E. Krauss Director’s Award for Outstanding Publication by a Graduate Student

Click here to join the event