CFAES Give Today

Department of Animal Sciences


Academic Quadrathlon

March 3, 2014

A note from Dr. Joe Ottobre, who led the AQ competition this year...

Congratulations to the winning Academic Quadrathlon Team!

Team members are: Caitlyn Mullins, Joey Brown, Garth Ruff, and Kristy Klingenberg.

This was the highest ranking team out of ten teams that entered this year.  The competition included a presentation, a written exam, and a quiz bowl.

Thanks very much to all of the volunteers that made this event possible!!