CFAES Give Today

Department of Animal Sciences


ASGSA Elects New Officers

April 17, 2014

The Animal Sciences Graduate Student Association has elected new officers for the 2014-2015 year.

President: Bekah Meller
Vice president: Ashlee Dietz
Secretary: Jess Pempek
Treasurer: Caitlyn Massie

Council of Graduate Students rep: Jess Pempek
Graduate Studies Committee rep: Hannah Tucker