CFAES Give Today

Department of Animal Sciences


Gamma Sigma Delta Awards and Initiates

Feb. 21, 2014

The Ohio State Chapter of Gamma Sigma Delta Annual Initiation and Awards program was held February 20. The following awardees and initiates associated with the Department of Animal Sciences were recognized:

Dr. Pasha Lyvers Peffer, Associate Professor – Teaching Award of Merit
Dr. Lynn Knipe, Associate Professor – International Award of Merit
Ms. Dianne Shoemaker, Assistant Professor, Extension, and Animal Sciences alumna – Extension Award of Merit
Ms. Gabrielle Ruble, Sophomore, Animal Sciences – Top Sophomore Gamma Sigma Delta Award of Merit

Maria Albino
Joey Brown
Danielle Coleman
Katherine Dowling
Hannah Ghindea
Laura Goshe
Kaitlan Hovis
Natalia Jurcak
Hillary Kelly
Kelsey Koke
Rachel Leimback
Cara Linse
David Minich
Dennis Morris
Caitlyn Mullins
Amanda Prickett
Heather Rita
Olivia Stephenson
Ryan Yanez

Alston Brown
Kyle Culp (Agricultural and Extension Education)