CFAES Give Today

Department of Animal Sciences


OSU Academic Quadrathlon 2015

Congratulations to Team 2, who earned first place in the 2015 Academic Quadrathlon at The Ohio State University February 24 and 25. The team included Jared Ashworth, Holden Hutchinson, Gabby Ruble, and Candace Lease. This team will go on to the Midwest ASAS meetings for the Midwest regional Quadrathlon competition, although if a team member cannot make it, then an alternate may be chosen from another team. In second place was the team of Caroline Galloway, Emily Warnock, Marina Sweet, and Dani Seitner. Dr. Joe Ottobre advises the Academic Quadrathlon teams. Thanks to all the faculty and staff members who helped out with this year's competition.