CFAES Give Today

Department of Animal Sciences


CONGRATULATIONS to the CFAES Undergraduate Research Forum Winners

Congratulations to the 2022 Undergraduate Research Forum winners! 

  • Animal Sciences-Health: 1st-Madison¬†Pinkerton, 2nd-Elizabeth Ohl, 3rd-Hailey Main
  • Animal Sciences-Nurtition: 1st-Sophia Kienzle, 2nd-Elizabeth Due
  • Entomology/Environment & Plant Science: 1st-Aleacia Laird, 2nd-Isabel Nazarian, 3rd-Nicole Sammons
  • Food Science & Technology: 1st-Talia Katz, 2nd-Cameron McCurdy, 3rd-Thania Ortiz Santiago
  • Social Sciences: 1st-Shanvanth Arnipalli, 2nd-Maddie Allman, 3rd-Kiley Holbrook, Callee Aviles, and Haley Schmersal