Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Office Contact Information
Absalon-Medina, Victor Adjunct Professor absalon-medina.1@osu.edu
Arnett, Aaron Adjunct Associate Professor
Brummet, Shauna Adjunct Professor - President & CEO BioHio Research Park 320B Pounden Technology Development Center brummet.1@osu.edu
330-263-3716
Choct, Mingan Adjunct Faculty - Chief Executive Officer, Poultry CRC, University of New England, NSW, Australia University of New England mchoct@une.edu.au
Coleman, Grahame Adjunct Faculty - Professor, Animal Welfare Science Centre, The University of Melbourne, Australia grahame.coleman@unimelb.edu.au
Cotta, Michael Adjunct Faculty - Supervisory Microbiologist, Agricultural Research Service, Bioenergy Research Unit Mike.Cotta@ars.usda.gov
Hemsworth, Paul Adjunct Faculty - Director, Animal Welfare Science Centre, The University of Melbourne, Australia phh@unimelb.edu.au
Knapp, Joanne Adjunct Faculty - Dairy Consultant knapp.236@osu.edu
Nebel, Ray Adjunct Faculty - Senior Reproduction and Herd Management Specialist, Select Sires, Inc. rnebel@selectsires.com
Neville, Peter Adjunct Faculty - Animal Behaviorist
Roseler, Dwight Adjunct Faculty - Associate Professor Gerlaugh Hall roseler.1@osu.edu