Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Office Contact Information
Absalon-Medina, Victor Adjunct Professor absalon-medina.1@osu.edu
Arnett, Aaron Adjunct Associate Professor - Director of Beef Genetics, ST Genetics arnett.46@osu.edu
614-947-9931
Brummet, Shauna Adjunct Professor - President & CEO BioHio Research Park 320B Pounden Technology Development Center brummet.1@osu.edu
330-263-3716
Coleman, Grahame Adjunct Faculty - Professor, Animal Welfare Science Centre, The University of Melbourne, Australia grahame.coleman@unimelb.edu.au
Hemsworth, Paul Adjunct Faculty - Director, Animal Welfare Science Centre, The University of Melbourne, Australia phh@unimelb.edu.au
Knapp, Joanne Adjunct Faculty - Dairy Consultant knapp.236@osu.edu
Neville, Peter Adjunct Faculty - Animal Behaviorist
Rajala-Schultz, Paivi Adjunct Faculty - Professor rajala-schultz.1@osu.edu
Roseler, Dwight Adjunct Faculty - Associate Professor Gerlaugh Hall roseler.1@osu.edu
Selvaraj, Ramesh Adjunct Faculty - Associate Professor selvaraj.7@osu.edu
Zerby, Henry Adjunct Faculty - Professor zerby.8@osu.edu