CFAES Give Today
ANSCI

Department of Animal Sciences

CFAES

Faculty

Name Title Office Contact Information
Resende, Talita Assistant Professor, Swine Health Extension Specialist 102 Gerlaugh Hall resende.2@osu.edu
330-263-8029
Bohrer, Benjamin Assistant Professor 110D Animal Science Bldg. bohrer.13@osu.edu
614-247-4951
Campbell, Braden Assistant Professor 112 Gerlaugh Hall campbell.1279@osu.edu
330-263-5563
Chaney, Matthew Livestock Evaluation Coordinator 223 Plumb Hall chaney.287@osu.edu
Chiavegato, Marilia Assistant Professor 310B Kottman Hall chiavegato.1@osu.edu
614-292-0109
Cole, Kimberly Professor 222D Animal Science Building cole.436@osu.edu
614-292-2625
Cressman, Michael Associate Professor - Clinical 122E Animal Science Building cressman.2@osu.edu
614-688-1980
Di Marzo, Andrea Lecturer 230 Plumb Hall dimarzo.3@osu.edu
Domingues, Rafael Assistant Professor in Ruminant Physiology 329 Plumb Hall domingues.2@osu.edu
Eastridge, Maurice Professor, & Senior Associate Chair 221B Animal Science Building eastridge.1@osu.edu
614-688-3059
Enger, Benjamin Associate Professor 143 Gerlaugh Hall enger.5@osu.edu
330-263-3801
Ezeji, Thaddeus Professor, & Associate Chair, Wooster campus 305 Gerlaugh Hall ezeji.1@osu.edu
330-263-3796
Firkins, Jeffrey Distinguished Professor in the College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences at The Ohio State University 223 Animal Science Building firkins.1@osu.edu
614-688-3089
Garcia, Lyda Associate Professor, Extension Meat Specialist 122B Animal Science Building garcia.625@osu.edu
614-292-3642
Garcia Guerra, Alvaro Associate Professor 323 Plumb Hall garciaguerra.1@osu.edu
614-292-6583
Gomes Neto, Joao Carlos Assistant Professor of Food Safety and Antimicrobial Resistance 120 Food Animal Health Research Building gomesneto.2@osu.edu
Gourapura, Renukaradhya Professor and Director of Center Food Animal Health Food Animal Health Building, gourapura.1@osu.edu
(330) 263-3748 - office; (330) 263-3618 - lab
Hanson, Juliette PAAR Director, CFAES-Wooster Veterinarian 140 Center Food Animal Health , CFAES Wooster hanson.104@osu.edu
(330) 263-3752
Jacobi, Sheila Associate Professor 122D Animal Science Building jacobi.1@osu.edu
614-247-7863
Kenney, Scott Associate Professor Food Animal Health Building, CFAES Wooster kenney.157@osu.edu
(330) 263-3747 - office; (330) 263-3617 - lab (Pounden Hall)
Kieffer, Justin Clinical Veterinarian, Professional Practice Associate Professor 327 Plumb Hall kieffer.22@osu.edu
614-292-4523
Kinder, James Professor 101 Plumb Hall kinder.15@osu.edu
614-292-2307
Knipe, C. Lynn Associate Professor 327 Parker Food Science and Technology knipe.1@osu.edu
614-292-4877
Krogstad, Kirby Assistant Professor of Dairy Nutrition 313 Gerlaugh Hall krogstad.6@osu.edu
330-263-8048
Lagos, Ramon Assistant Professor 168 Center Food Animal Health zegpilagos.1@osu.edu
330-263-8041
Lee, Chanhee Associate Professor 314 Gerlaugh Hall lee.7502@osu.edu
330-263-3794
Lee, Kichoon Professor 122C Animal Science Building lee.2626@osu.edu
614-688-7963
Lichtenwalter, Callan Lecturer 102 Animal Sciences lichtenwalter.5@osu.edu
Lyvers Peffer, Pasha Professor and Chair of the Department of Animal Sciences 214 Animal Science Building lyverspeffer.1@osu.edu
614-292-3896
Nazmi, Ali Assistant Professor Gerlaugh Hall nazmi.1@osu.edu
Rajashekara, Gireesh Professor 113 Gerlaugh Hall rajashekara.2@osu.edu
(330) 263-3745 - office; (330) 263-3986 - lab
Relling, Alejandro Associate Professor 114 Gerlaugh Hall relling.1@osu.edu
330-263-3900
Saif, Linda Distinguished University Professor, Member National Academy of Sciences Food Animal Health Building, CFAES Wooster saif.2@osu.edu
(330) 263-3742 - Office; (330) 263-3616 - lab
Tresoldi, Grazyne Assistant Professor of Animal Welfare Science 201A /205 Plumb Hall tresoldi.3@osu.edu
Vlasova, Anastasia Associate Professor Food Animal Health Building, CFAES Wooster vlasova.1@osu.edu
(330) 263-3740 - office; (330) 263-3668 - lab
Wagner, Brooklyn Lecturer and Advising Coordinator 102 Animal Science wagner.750@osu.edu
614-247-1768
Wang, Qiuhong Professor Food Animal Health Building, CFAES Wooster wang.655@osu.edu
(330) 263-3960 - office; (330) 263-3615 - lab
Wick, Macdonald Professor 225 Plumb Hall wick.13@osu.edu
614-292-7516
Yu, Hui Assistant Professor of Animal Genetics 221 Plumb Hall yu.3859@osu.edu
Yu, Zhongtang Professor 110E Animal Science Building yu.226@osu.edu
614-292-3057
CSV