Faculty

Name Title Office Contact Information
Bielke, Lisa Assistant Professor 202 Gerlaugh Hall bielke.1@osu.edu
330-263-3945
Boyles, Stephen Professor 315 Plumb Hall boyles.4@osu.edu
614-292-7669
Clark, Daniel Assistant Professor 103 Gerlaugh Hall clark.2710@osu.edu
330-263-3902
Cole, Kimberly Associate Professor, Unit Supervisor: OSU Equine Center 222D Animal Science Building cole.436@osu.edu
614-292-2625
Cressman, Michael Assistant Professor - Professional Practice 122E Animal Science Building cressman.2@osu.edu
614-688-1980
Davis, Michael Professor 221 Plumb Hall davis.28@osu.edu
614-292-4984
Eastridge, Maurice Professor 221B Animal Science Building eastridge.1@osu.edu
614-688-3059
England, Eric Assistant Professor 122D Animal Science Building england.146@osu.edu
614-247-7863
Ezeji, Thaddeus Associate Professor 305 Gerlaugh Hall ezeji.1@osu.edu
330-263-3796
Firkins, Jeffrey Professor 223 Animal Science Building firkins.1@osu.edu
614-688-3089
Fluharty, Francis Research Professor 112 Gerlaugh Hall fluharty.1@osu.edu
330-263-3904
Foltz, John Chair 110B Animal Science Building foltz.75@osu.edu
614-292-1242
Garcia, Lyda Assistant Professor 122B Animal Science Building garcia.625@osu.edu
614-292-3642
Garcia Guerra, Alvaro Assistant Professor 323 Plumb Hall garciaguerra.1@osu.edu
614-292-6583
George, Kelly Assistant Professor - Professional Practice 222F Animal Science Building george.239@osu.edu
614-688-3224
Jacobi, Sheila Assistant Professor 207 Gerlaugh Hall jacobi.1@osu.edu
330-263-3959
Kieffer, Justin Clinical Veterinarian, Professional Practice Assistant Professor 327 Plumb Hall kieffer.22@osu.edu
614-292-4523
Kinder, James Professor 101 Plumb Hall kinder.15@osu.edu
614-292-2307
Lee, Chanhee Assistant Professor 313 Gerlaugh Hall lee.7502@osu.edu
330-263-3794
Lee, Kichoon Professor 122C Animal Science Building lee.2626@osu.edu
614-688-7963
Lilburn, Michael Professor, Unit Supervisor: Poultry Research Center 204 Gerlaugh Hall lilburn.1@osu.edu
330-263-3992
Lyvers Peffer, Pasha Associate Professor 214 Animal Science Building lyvers-peffer.1@osu.edu
614-292-3896
Moeller, Steven Professor and Swine Extension Specialist 110D Animal Sciences Building moeller.29@osu.edu
614-688-3686
Moraes, Luis Assistant Professor 221A Animal Science Building ferrazdiasdemoraes.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-6507
Ockerman, Herbert Professor 230A Plumb Hall ockerman.2@osu.edu
614-292-4317
Ottobre, Joseph Professor 126 Plumb Hall ottobre.2@osu.edu
614-688-3144
Pairis-Garcia, Monique Assistant Professor 222E Animal Science Building pairis-garcia.1@osu.edu
614-688-1968
Parker, Elizabeth Associate Professor - Professional Practice 111 Gerlaugh Hall parker.1224@osu.edu
330-263-3903
Parker, Tony Interim Associate Chair and Associate Professor 113 Gerlaugh Hall parker.1203@osu.edu
330-263-3938
Pope, William Professor 329 Plumb Hall pope.2@osu.edu
614-292-3943
Relling, Alejandro Assistant Professor 114 Gerlaugh Hall relling.1@osu.edu
330-263-3900
Velleman, Sandra Professor 213 Gerlaugh Hall velleman.1@osu.edu
330-263-3905
Weiss, William Professor 314 Gerlaugh Hall weiss.6@osu.edu
330-263-3622
Wenner, Benjamin Visiting Assistant Professor wenner.20@osu.edu
Wick, Macdonald Associate Professor 225 Plumb Hall wick.13@osu.edu
614-292-7516
Yu, Zhongtang Professor 110E Animal Science Building yu.226@osu.edu
614-292-3057