CFAES Give Today
ANSCI

Department of Animal Sciences

CFAES

Faculty

Name Title Office Contact Information
Bello, Nora Professor 221A Animal Science Building bello.69@osu.edu
614-247-1700
Bielke, Lisa Associate Professor 202 Gerlaugh Hall bielke.1@osu.edu
330-263-3945
Bohrer, Benjamin Assistant Professor 110D Animal Science Bldg. bohrer.13@osu.edu
614-247-4951
Boyles, Stephen Professor 315 Plumb Hall boyles.4@osu.edu
614-292-7669
Campbell, Braden Assistant Professor Gerlaugh Hall campbell.1279@osu.edu
Chiavegato, Marilia Assistant Professor 310B Kottman Hall chiavegato.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-0109
Cole, Kimberly Associate Professor, Unit Supervisor: OSU Equine Center 222D Animal Science Building cole.436@osu.edu
614-292-2625
Cressman, Michael Assistant Professor - Professional Practice 122E Animal Science Building cressman.2@osu.edu
614-688-1980
Davis, Michael Professor 221 Plumb Hall davis.28@osu.edu
614-292-4984
Eastridge, Maurice Professor 221B Animal Science Building eastridge.1@osu.edu
614-688-3059
Enger, Benjamin Assistant Professor 143 Gerlaugh Hall enger.5@osu.edu
330-263-3801
Ezeji, Thaddeus Professor 305 Gerlaugh Hall ezeji.1@osu.edu
330-263-3796
Firkins, Jeffrey Professor 223 Animal Science Building firkins.1@osu.edu
614-688-3089
Foltz, John Chair 110B Animal Science Building foltz.75@osu.edu
614-292-1242
Garcia, Lyda Associate Professor 122B Animal Science Building garcia.625@osu.edu
614-292-3642
Garcia Guerra, Alvaro Assistant Professor 323 Plumb Hall garciaguerra.1@osu.edu
614-292-6583
George, Kelly Associate Professor - Professional Practice 102 Animal Science Building george.239@osu.edu
614-688-3224
Gourapura, Renukaradhya Professor Food Animal Health Building, CFAES Wooster gourapura.1@osu.edu
(330) 263-3748 - office; (330) 263-3618 - lab
Hanson, Juliette PAAR Director, CFAES-Wooster Veterinarian Edgington Hall, CFAES Wooster hanson.104@osu.edu
(330) 263-3752
Jackwood, Daral Courtesy Faculty - Professor, OARDC Food Animal Health Edgington Hall, CFAES Wooster jackwood.2@osu.edu
(330) 263-3964
Jacobi, Sheila Assistant Professor 122D Animal Science Building jacobi.1@osu.edu
614-247-7863
Kenney, Scott Assistant Professor Food Animal Health Building, CFAES Wooster kenney.157@osu.edu
(330) 263-3747 - office; (330) 263-3617 - lab (Pounden Hall)
Kieffer, Justin Clinical Veterinarian, Professional Practice Associate Professor 327 Plumb Hall kieffer.22@osu.edu
614-292-4523
Kinder, James Professor 101 Plumb Hall kinder.15@osu.edu
614-292-2307
Knipe, C. Lynn Associate Professor 327 Parker Food Science and Technology knipe.1@osu.edu
614-292-4877
Lee, Chang-Won (Charles) Professor Food Animal Health Building, CFAES Wooster lee.2854@osu.edu
(330) 263-3750 - office; (330) 202-3587 - lab
Lee, Chanhee Associate Professor 313 Gerlaugh Hall lee.7502@osu.edu
330-263-3794
Lee, Kichoon Professor 122C Animal Science Building lee.2626@osu.edu
614-688-7963
Lyvers Peffer, Pasha Interim Department Chair and Professor 214 Animal Science Building lyvers-peffer.1@osu.edu
614-292-3896
Nazmi, Ali Assistant Professor Gerlaugh Hall nazmi.1@osu.edu
Ottobre, Joseph Professor 126 Plumb Hall ottobre.2@osu.edu
614-688-3144
Parker, Elizabeth Associate Professor - Professional Practice 111 Gerlaugh Hall parker.1224@osu.edu
330-287-1372
Parker, Tony Associate Chair and Associate Professor 113 Gerlaugh Hall parker.1203@osu.edu
330-263-3938
Pempek, Jessica Assistant Professor 205 Plumb Hall pempek.4@osu.edu
614-292-6099
Pope, William Professor 329 Plumb Hall pope.2@osu.edu
614-292-3943
Rajashekara, Gireesh Professor and Interim Head Food Animal Health Building, CFAES Wooster rajashekara.2@osu.edu
(330) 263-3745 - office; (330) 263-3986 - lab
Relling, Alejandro Associate Professor 114 Gerlaugh Hall relling.1@osu.edu
330-263-3900
Saif, Linda Distinguished University Professor, Member National Academy of Sciences Food Animal Health Building, CFAES Wooster saif.2@osu.edu
(330) 263-3742 - Office; (330) 263-3616 - lab
Velleman, Sandra Professor 213 Gerlaugh Hall velleman.1@osu.edu
330-263-3905
Vlasova, Anastasia Assistant Professor Food Animal Health Building, CFAES Wooster vlasova.1@osu.edu
(330) 263-3740 - office; (330) 263-3668 - lab
Wang, Qiuhong Associate Professor Food Animal Health Building, CFAES Wooster wang.655@osu.edu
(330) 263-3960 - office; (330) 263-3615 - lab
Wenner, Benjamin Assistant Professor - Clinical 222E Animal Science Building wenner.20@osu.edu
Wick, Macdonald Professor 225 Plumb Hall wick.13@osu.edu
614-292-7516
Wilson, Bain Assistant Professor of Practice and Livestock Judging Coach 223 Plumb Hall wilson.4872@osu.edu
614-688-0788
Yu, Zhongtang Professor 110E Animal Science Building yu.226@osu.edu
614-292-3057
CSV